Time for a Break

I’m taking a break from blogging for a while. I’m still reading and posting my thoughts on books, though. If you really are interested in what I’m reading, you can find that over on Goodreads.

So why the break? Let’s just say that I’m working on a project right now. No, not a writing project, although it definitely has the potential to become one of those, too. It’s more of a life project. I really hope it will go well, and maybe I can get back to blogging once things calm down a bit.

Between my job and everything else going on right now, I’m at quite a loss for time, and I’m afraid it’s the blog that is going to have to take the hit at the moment.

Leave a Reply

